🌊
May 29, 2026 at 10:07:21 PM
a lot of people are on there! although the 'friend' function is a little more complex than on simply plural or floralitys. instead of adding friends, you add a system you can view with a friend code. basically, if you want someone to see your system, they have to give you their friend code and then you can manage their permissions on what they can see. and in order to see their system, you have to give them your code. you can toggle which notifications you get for each system but when you switch it does notify users who have your friend code. i believe they may change this in the future, theyre very community oriented. but in short, everyone else is on there. for the most part lol.
Replied on: May 30, 2026 at 11:44:45 AM
ohhh i see !! maybe i’ll give it a proper try if everyone else is on there ^.^ thank you for the explanation !!